blueroad

Our goal is to bring the best EV products to the road to make driving smarter, more enjoyable and more environmentally friendly.

Explore e-bikes

Discover our e-bikes

Premium e-bikes

Best Seller

Fast and beautiful

XD3 Speed 45 km/h

The fastest and smartest way to get from A to B. Up to 160 km range thanks to the dual battery option. Hardly any wear thanks to the Gates Carbon Drive System. Bosch, Magura, Rockshox, Supernova: only the best components.

Rock 'n' Roll

XD3 Adventure 25 km/h

Whether on asphalt or gravel roads, with the XD3 Adventure you are always right. The powerful Bosch CX motor with 85 Nm carries you with ease up the hills. Unlimited driving pleasure for your next adventure.

Boundless

UD3 All-Terrain 25 km/h

The UD3 All-Terrain is the all-rounder from HNF Nicolai. The sturdy frame and wide tires provide unsurpassed riding safety. Convenient entry and exit makes it ideal for excursions in the region or longer trips.

Light as a feather

Urban Comfort 25 km/h

With the Viking Urban Comfort, the “E” is invisible. This e-bike not only looks light, it is. At only 17.5 kg, it is feather-light and agile. The powerful hub motor provides sufficient “tailwind”.

For me, the XF3 is a dream! The e-bike is ideal for long tours, you sit comfortably and technically it is at the highest level!

Thomas Z.
Bern, Switzerland

Dealer network

45 Dealers
Switzerland-wide

Swiss customer service

German, French,
Italian & English

Swiss warehouse

Fast delivery
guaranteed

Tangible quality made in Germany

Each HNF Nicolai bears the signature of the legendary frame builder Kalle Nicolai. In-depth design knowledge flows into the development of the frames, which is reflected in the unmistakable riding characteristics of our e-bikes: torsionally stiff, directionally stable and agile. Unmistakably HNF Nicolai.

Unser Ziel ist es, die besten EV-Produkte auf die Strasse zu bringen, um das Fahren intelligenter, angenehmer und umweltfreundlicher zu machen.

E-Bikes erkunden

Entdecke unsere E-Bikes

Premium-E-Bikes

Bestseller

Schnell und schön

XD3 Speed 45 km/h

Die schnellste und intelligenteste Art, von A nach B zu kommen. Bis zu 160 km Reichweite dank der dualen Batterieoption. Kaum Verschleiss dank des Gates Carbon Drive Systems. Bosch, Magura, Rockshox, Supernova: nur die besten Komponenten.

Rock 'n' Roll

XD3 Adventure 25 km/h

Ob auf Asphalt oder Schotterwegen, mit dem XD3 Adventure bist Du immer richtig. Der kraftvolle Bosch CX-Motor mit 85 Nm trägt Dich mit Leichtigkeit die Hügel hinauf. Unbegrenztes Fahrvergnügen für Dein nächstes Abenteuer.

Grenzenlos

UD3 All-Terrain 25 km/h

Das UD3 All-Terrain ist das Multitalent von HNF Nicolai. Der robuste Rahmen und die breite Bereifung bieten eine unübertroffene Fahrsicherheit. Der bequeme Ein- und Ausstieg macht es ideal für Ausflüge in der Region oder längere Reisen.

Federleicht

Urban Comfort 25 km/h

Mit dem Viking Urban Comfort ist das „E“ unsichtbar. Dieses E-Bike sieht nicht nur leicht aus, es ist es auch. Mit nur 17,5 kg ist es federleicht und agil. Der leistungsstarke Nabenmotor bietet genügend „Rückenwind“.

Für mich ist das XF3 ein Traum! Das E-Bike ist ideal für lange Touren, man sitzt bequem und technisch ist es auf höchstem Niveau!

Thomas Z.
Bern, Schweiz

Händlernetz

45 Händler
schweizweit

Schweizer Kundendienst

Deutsch, Französisch,
Italienisch & Englisch

Schweizer Lagerhaus

Schnelle Lieferung
garantiert

Spürbare Qualität made in Germany

Jedes HNF Nicolai trägt die Handschrift des legendären Rahmenbauers Kalle Nicolai. In die Entwicklung der Rahmen fliesst fundiertes Designwissen ein, das sich in den unverwechselbaren Fahreigenschaften unserer E-Bikes widerspiegelt: verwindungssteif, richtungsstabil und wendig. Unverkennbar HNF Nicolai.